contact persons of quality assurance department

Marcel Nagel


Quality oparator


Marcel Nagel

Tel. 0049 (0)3722 69838-45
Fax 0049 (0)3722 69838-33
E-Mail: m.nagel@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Oliver Schulz


Quality oparator


Oliver Schulz

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-210
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: o.schulz@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Heiko Meisriemel


Quality oparator

Heiko Meisriemel

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-279
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: h.meisriemel@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Peter Chmiela


Quality oparator


Peter Chmiela

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-299
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: p.chmiela@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Alice Ionescu


Quality oparator

Alice Ionescu

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-253
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-Mail: a.ionescu@ottoroth.de

 
 

YOUR DIRECT CONTACT TO OTTO ROTH

 

Terms & Conditions

 
 

Certificates

 
 

OTTO ROTH GmbH & Co KG
Rutesheimer Straße 22
70499 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-0
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: info@ottoroth.de

 
 

You can contact our main departments via the following E-mail addresses:

Sales: sales@ottoroth.de
Purchasing: einkauf@ottoroth.de
Accounting: fibu@ottoroth.de
Export: export@ottoroth.de

 
 
 

YOUR CHOICE

This website uses technically necessary cookies and external components, such as Youtube videos.
The latter could be used by the provider to collect data about your behavior.


Necessary cookies

For more information, see Privacy Policy