contact persons of quality assurance department

Marcel Nagel


Quality oparator


Marcel Nagel

Tel. 0049 (0)3722 69838-45
Fax 0049 (0)3722 69838-33
E-Mail: m.nagel@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Oliver Schulz


Quality oparator


Oliver Schulz

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-210
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: o.schulz@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Heiko Meisriemel


Quality oparator

Heiko Meisriemel

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-279
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: h.meisriemel@ottoroth.de

 
OTTO ROTH: Peter Chmiela


Quality oparator


Peter Chmiela

Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-299
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: p.chmiela@ottoroth.de

 
 

YOUR DIRECT CONTACT TO OTTO ROTH

 

Terms & Conditions

 
 

Certificates

 
 

OTTO ROTH GmbH & Co KG
Rutesheimer Straße 22
70499 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel. 0049 (0)711 1388-0
Fax 0049 (0)711 1388-233
E-mail: info@ottoroth.de

 
 

You can contact our main departments via the following E-mail addresses:

Sales: sales@ottoroth.de
Purchasing: einkauf@ottoroth.de
Accounting: fibu@ottoroth.de
Export: export@ottoroth.de

 
 
 
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Privacy policy